Faculty & Staff

Faculty

  • David Acker

    • Phone 515-294-6614
    • Email dacker@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Hannah Darr

    • Phone 515-294-5855
    • Email hmdarr@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Kevin Duerfeldt

    • Phone 515-294-6001
    • Email kduerf@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Dorothy Masinde

    • Phone 515-294-0029
    • Email masinde@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Gail Nonnecke

    • Phone (515) 294-0037
    • Email nonnecke@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Richard Schultz

    • Phone 515-294-7602
    • Email rschultz@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Maggie Sprecher

    • Phone 515-294-6025
    • Email msprech@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Catherine Swoboda

    • Phone 515-294-6462
    • Email cswoboda@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Shelley Taylor

    • Phone 515-294-5393
    • Email sztaylor@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Sharon Tusiime

    • Phone 515-294-2751
    • Email mtusiime@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Emily Zimmerman

    • Phone 515-294-2853
    • Email emilyz@iastate.edu
    Read Bio

Affiliated Faculty

  • Julie Blanchong

    Read Bio
  • Carmen Bain

    • Phone 515-294-9895
    • Email cbain@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • John Beghin

    • Phone 515-294-0221
    • Email beghin@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Tom Brumm

    • Phone 515-294-5145
    • Email tbrumm@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Lee Burras

    • Phone 515-294-0559
    • Email lburras@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Barb Clawson

    • Phone 515-294-5624
    • Email bclawson@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Joe Colletti

    • Phone 515-294-1823
    • Email colletti@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Arne Hallam

    • Phone 515-294-5861
    • Email ahallam@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Helen Jensen

    • Phone 515-294-6253
    • Email hhjensen@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • David Laird

    • Phone 515-294-1581
    • Email dalaird@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Sergio Lence

    • Phone 515-294-8960
    • Email shlence@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Steven Lonergan

    • Phone 515-294-9126
    • Email slonerga@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Ebby Luvaga

    • Phone 515-294-5765
    • Email luvaga@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Ted MacDonald

    • Phone 515-294-3612
    • Email jtmacd@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Ruth MacDonald

    • Phone 515-294-5991
    • Email ruthmacd@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Betsy Matos

    • Phone 515-294-6593
    • Email bmatos@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Max Rothschild

    • Phone 515-294-6202
    • Email mfrothsc@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Manju Reddy

    • Phone 515-294-2024
    • Email mbreddy@iastate.edu
    Read Bio
  • Donna Winham

    • Phone 515-294-5040
    • Email dwinham@iastate.edu
    Read Bio